Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 7 January 2016

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD will be held in the COUNCIL CHAMBERS, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD on THURSDAY, 14 JANUARY 2016 at 2:30 PM, or at the conclusion of the Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee at 10.30 AM, which ever is the later, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director of Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- MINUTES (Pages 1 2)
 Argyll and Bute Harbour Board held on 13 August 2015
- 4. PRESENTATION ON SINGLE HARBOUR AUTHORITY FOR OBAN

Presentation by Chris Fisher - Fisher Associates

- 5. PIERS AND HARBOURS FEES AND CHARGES INTERIM POSITION (Pages 3 6)
 Report by Executive Director Development and Infrastructure Services
- UPDATE ON PORT MARINE SAFETY CODE (Pages 7 18)
 Report by Executive Director Development and Infrastructure Services
- 7. ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD DEVELOPMENT DAY (Pages 19 24)

Report by Executive Director – Customer Services

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Ellen Morton (Chair)
Councillor John Armour
Councillor Alistair MacDougall
Councillor Alex McNaughton
Councillor Len Scoullar

Councillor Robert Graham MacIntyre (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Iain MacDonald
Councillor John McAlpine
Councillor Elaine Robertson
Councillor Isobel Strong

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269